Upcoming Concerts

The 2017-18 Season



A Very SoNA Christmas 
December 16, 2017

Staff & Board



Matthew Herren, Executive Director
Bio »    Email »

Kristen Salinas, Education Director
Bio »   Email »

Ben Harris, Director of Operations
and Annual Giving
Bio »   Email »

Jarrett Bastow, Personnel Manager
Email » 

David Ewing, Music Librarian
Email »


Paul Haas, Music Director
Bio »

Terry Hicks, SoNA Singers Director
Bio »   Email »

Nicholas Bell, Assistant Conductor


Courtney Ogden, Accountant
Garrison Financial
Email »

Vantage Point Communicaions
Marketing and Public Relations
Email »


Board of Directors

Mary Thomas Benjamin
Julianne Brown, Ph.D.
Malcolm Hayward, M.D. 
Dan Houston
Drew Hutchison
Mike Russell
Dan Sanker
Cynthia Benward Smith
Kirk Thompson
Laura Wilkins

Board of Advisors

Ed Clifford
Cynthia Coughlin
Tom Garrison
Mary Ann Greenwood, Ph.D.
Reed Greenwood, Ed.D.
Michele Harrington, Esq.
Susan Hui
Karen Kapella
Jill King
Tom King, Ph. D.
Peter B. Lane
Frank Sharp
Sara Sharp
Dick Trammel